Education Office

submenu
Pediatric Education Office

2450 Riverside Avenue
Room M136, East Building
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Phone: (612) 624-4477
Fax: (612) 626-7042
Email: peded@umn.edu

 

Faculty

John Andrews, MD
Associate Dean

612-626-4009
andrews@umn.edu

Associate Head for Education

University of Minnesota
Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Professor

612- 626-0644
bende001@umn.edu

Director, Fellowship Programs

Full bio

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Assistant Program Director

University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4477
borm0029@umn.edu

Residency Program Director

University of Minnesota
Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Sonja Colianni, MD
Associate Program Director

Associate Program Director

Hennepin County Medical Center

Full bio

Thomas George, MD
Professor

612-624-6595
tgeorge@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

University of Minnesota
Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Angela Goepferd, MD
Associate Program Director

goep0014@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

Children's Hospitals and Clinics of MN

Full bio

Patricia Hobday, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
hobd0007@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Erin King, MD
Associate Program Director

Erin.King@childrensmn.org

Associate Program Director

Children's Hospitals and Clinics of MN

Full bio

Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0126
murra057@umn.edu

Director, Undergraduate Medical Education

Full bio

Maren Olson, MD
Associate Program Director

olso1421@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

Children's Hospitals and Clinics of MN

Michael Pitt, MD
Assistant Professor; Director of Global Health Education; Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Education Office Staff

Valerie Cole
Senior Education Administrator

612-624-8788
cole0430@umn.edu

Debbie Dahl
Pediatric Education Office Coordinator

612-626-6498
dldahl@umn.edu

Sara Duxbury
Medical Student Coordinator

612-624-4477
sduxbury@umn.edu

Amy Gaug
Senior Pediatric Residency Program Administrator

612-624-4418
gaugx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Gray
Administrative Director, Education

612-624-0410
elgray@umn.edu

Dani Hans
UMMCH Conference Ctr Manager and CME Administrator

612-625-7202
hansx008@umn.edu

Lauren Sepp
Assistant Residency Coordinator

612-626-9975
lnsepp@umn.edu

No Results