Education Office

Pediatric Education Office

2450 Riverside Avenue
Room M136, East Building
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Phone: (612) 624-4477
Fax: (612) 626-7042
Email: peded@umn.edu

 

Faculty

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Chair for Equity and Diversity, Pediatric Fellowship Programs Director, and Associate Professor

612- 626-0644
bende001@umn.edu

Director, Fellowship Programs

Full bio

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Assistant Program Director

University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
Vice Chair for Education

612-624-4477
borm0029@umn.edu

Vice Chair for Education; Residency Program Director

University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Sonja Colianni, MD
Associate Program Director

Associate Program Director

Hennepin Healthcare

Thomas George, MD
Professor

612-624-6595
tgeorge@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Angela Goepferd, MD
Associate Program Director

goep0014@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

Children's Minnesota

Patricia Hobday, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
hobd0007@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Erin King, MD
Associate Program Director

Erin.King@childrensmn.org

Associate Program Director

Children's Minnesota

Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0126
murra057@umn.edu

Director, Undergraduate Medical Education

Full bio

Maren Olson, MD
Associate Program Director

olso1421@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

Children's Minnesota

Michael Pitt, MD
Associate Professor; Director of Global Health Education, and Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Associate Program Director

University of Minnesota Masonic Children's Hospital

Full bio

Education Office Staff

Alexandra Behrend
EPAC/UME Coordinator

612-301-1379
behre213@umn.edu

Valerie Cole
Senior Education Administrator

612-624-8788
cole0430@umn.edu

Debbie Dahl
Pediatric Education Office Coordinator

612-626-6498
dldahl@umn.edu

Amy Gaug
Senior Pediatric Residency Program Administrator

612-624-4418
gaugx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Gray, MBA
Administrative Director, Education

612-624-0410
elgray@umn.edu

Max Newlin
Residency Program Administrator

612-301-1379
newli012@umn.edu

Alex Sandberg
Residency Program Administrator

612-626-8490
sandb145@umn.edu

No Results