Contact Pediatrics-Psychology Internship Program

Your interest in the University of Minnesota Medical School Psychology Internship is appreciated.  Your application is welcomed and will be considered seriously.  Offers will be made in a configuration that is congruent with applicants' designated interests and the requirement for each setting to have one full time (or equivalent) intern for every stipend provided throughout the year.

If you have questions about the Internship or specific rotations, please contact the faculty offering training in your area(s) of interest.  Asterisks designate the primary supervisor for each rotation.

Internship Director
William Robiner, PhD
(612) 624-1479
robin005@umn.edu

Internship Coordinator
Kayla Kranitz
(612) 273-9717
krani006@umn.edu

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Katie Lingras, PhD, LP (612) 273-9720 klingras@umn.edu
Michael Miller, PsyD (612) 273-8737 mjmiller@umn.edu
Emily Pisetsky, PhD, LP (612) 625-1813 episetsk@umn.edu
Jeffrey Wozniak, PhD* (612) 273-8700 jwozniak@umn.edu
Alexandra Zagoloff, PhD (612) 273-9825 zagol001@umn.edu

Pediatric Neuropsychology
Julie Eisengart, PhD (612) 624-7466 eisen139@umn.edu
Kelly King, PhD (612) 624-9796 kingx780@umn.edu
Rene Pierpont, PhD, LP (612) 625-3930 pier0053@umn.edu
Margaret Semrud-Clikeman, PhD* (612) 625-3255 semru002@umn.edu
Richard Ziegler, PhD* (612) 625-7466 ziegl002@umn.edu

Pediatric Psychology
Christopher Boys, PhD (612) 624-9220 boys0009@umn.edu
Amy Gross, PhD (612) 624-9865 acgross@umn.edu

Mailing Directions

US Mail
Psychology Internship Admissions Committee
University of Minnesota Medical School
Health Psychology
MMC 741
420 Delaware St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0392