Pediatric Rheumatology Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Bullock, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
brue0190@umn.edu

Full bio

Colleen Correll, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
corr0250@umn.edu

Full bio

Patricia Hobday, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
hobd0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Mona Riskalla, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
riskalla@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Vehe, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
vehex001@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Betty Bishop, BSN
Nurse Coordinator

612-626-4597
bbishop@umphysicians.umn.edu

Cathy Centola
Division Administrator

612-625-6678
kreme002@umn.edu

Denise Erlanson, BSN
Nurse Coordinator

612-626-4597
derlanso10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Sara Kramer, MPH
Clinical Research Coordinator

612-301-1554
krame455@umn.edu

Sandra Streff
Resident Education Coordinator

612-625-6678
streff@umn.edu

Sheng Xiong
Clinical Administrative Coordinator

612-626-4598
sxiong10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Fellows

Shawn Mahmud, MD, PhD
Pediatric Rheumatology Fellow

mahmu004@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results