Pediatric Hospital Medicine Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

John Andrews, MD
Associate Dean

612-626-4009
andrews@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Armfield, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
armfi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Bateman, DO, FACP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
batem005@umn.edu

Full bio

Paula Brito, MD

brito003@umn.edu

Naomi Duke, MD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-5618
duke0028@umn.edu

Elise Dwyer, PAC

Robert Englander, MD
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education

612-626-5812
rengland@umn.edu

Full bio

Naomi Goloff, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
ngoloff@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexander Gurfinkel, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
agurfink@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hagemeyer, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
laurajh@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly Hagen, PNP

Cynthia Howard, MD, MPHTM
Associate Professor

612-625-8384
drcindy@umn.edu

Full bio

Abraham Jacob, MD, MHA
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
akj@umn.edu

Full bio

Zachary Kaltenborn, MD
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Jordan Marmet, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
marme001@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Merrill, CNP

Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0126
murra057@umn.edu

Full bio

Taj Mustapha, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Brian Muthyala, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Sean O'Brien, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
obrie435@umn.edu

Full bio

Ifelayo Ojo, MBBS, MPH
Chief Resident, Division of Global Pediatrics

ojoxx016@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Olson, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Assistant Professor; Director of Global Health Education; Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Hope Pogemiller, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Michael Rhodes, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Christina Russell, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
russe521@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Schnobrich, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Bazak Sharon, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
sharo011@umn.edu

Full bio

Nimi Singh, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Director, Youth and AIDS Projects

612-625-5497
singh031@umn.edu

Full bio

Chelsey Stecher, PAC

Bernard Trappey, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Jen Zaremba, DNP

Staff

Cathy Centola
Division Administrator

612-624-3465
kreme002@umn.edu

Tiffany Petersen
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

tiffanyp@umn.edu

No Results