Pediatric Hospital Medicine Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Matthew Armfield, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
armfi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Bateman, DO, FACP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
batem005@umn.edu

Full bio

Adriana Dhawan, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Naomi Duke, MD, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-5618
duke0028@umn.edu

Elise Dwyer, PAC

Robert Englander, MD
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education

612-626-5812
rengland@umn.edu

Full bio

Naomi Goloff, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
ngoloff@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexander Gurfinkel, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
agurfink@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hagemeyer, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
laurajh@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly Hagen, PNP

Brian Hilliard, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Cynthia Howard, MD, MPHTM
Associate Professor

612-626-1980
drcindy@umn.edu

Full bio

Abraham Jacob, MD, MHA
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
akj@umn.edu

Full bio

Zachary Kaltenborn, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678

Full bio

Kristina Krohn, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Walid Maalouli, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
maalo005@umn.edu

Full bio

Jordan Marmet, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
marme001@umn.edu

Full bio

Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0126
murra057@umn.edu

Full bio

Taj Mustapha, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Brian Muthyala, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Sean O'Brien, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
obrie435@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Olson, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Associate Professor; Director of Global Health Education, and Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Hope Pogemiller, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

poge0008@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Rhodes, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Christina Russell, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
russe521@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Schnobrich, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-625-6678
schn0364@umn.edu

Full bio

Bazak Sharon, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
sharo011@umn.edu

Full bio

Nimi Singh, MA, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-5497
singh031@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Sundberg, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-301-1409

Full bio

Joshua Theisen, MD, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

612-626-3035
theisenj@umn.edu

Full bio

Bernard Trappey, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

trappey@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly F. Wyman, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
fans0017@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Yocum, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-8984
yocum007@umn.edu

Full bio

Jen Zaremba, DNP

Staff

Cathy Centola
Division Administrator

612-624-3465
kreme002@umn.edu

Tiffany Petersen
Executive Office & Administrative Specialist

tiffanyp@umn.edu

No Results