Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Lynn Gershan, MD, CM
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
lgershan@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Gordon, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
gord0047@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Greengard, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
emilyg@umn.edu

Full bio

Shane McAllister, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
smcallis@umn.edu

Full bio

Branden Moriarity, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2226
mori0164@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Neglia, MD, MPH
Department Head and Professor

612-624-3113
jneglia@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Olin, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
olin0012@umn.edu

Full bio

Karim Sadak, MD, MPH, MSE
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
ktsadak@umn.edu

Full bio

Lucie Turcotte, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
turc0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Beau Webber, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
webb0178@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Termuhlen, MD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

612-624-5442
atermuhl@umn.edu

Full bio

Fellows

Patrick Basile, MD
Post-Doctoral Fellow

pbasile@umn.edu

Asmaa Ferdjallah, M.D.
Fellow

asmaa@umn.edu

Wenliang Geng, MD
Fellow

geng0023@umn.edu

Taumoha Ghosh, M.D.
Fellow

taumoha@umn.edu

Megan Hilgers, M.D.
Fellow

vane0127@umn.edu

Sean Pyper, MD, PhD
Fellow

pyper003@umn.edu

NP

Research Staff

Kris Beatrez, BS
Clinical Research Associate

612-624-1928
kbeatrez@umn.edu

Renee Edelhauser
Regulatory Specialist

612-626-2804
redelhau@umn.edu

Full bio

Ruth Elling
Clinical Research Associate

612-626-5267
relling@umn.edu

Susan Flesch
Clinical Research Associate

612-625-1461
fles0075@umn.edu

Mollie Koppes
Clinical Research Associate

612-625-9123
thom1031@umn.edu

Marily Lesher, CCRP
Clinical Research Associate

612-626-3915
mblesher@umn.edu

Catherine Moen, BA
Database Administrator

612-625-0962
moenx004@umn.edu

Paul Stout, BSEd
Clinical Research Associate

612-625-3722
pms@umn.edu

Jamie Walski, BA
Clinical Research Manager

612-625-7908
wals0183@umn.edu

Sue Weber, BS
Regulatory Specialist

612-626-2871
skweber@umn.edu

Administrative Staff

Ashley Schempp
Division Administrator

612-625-9340
john3587@umn.edu

Rebecca Godar
Executive Assistant

612-624-0369
godar009@umn.edu

Rick Jacobson
Fellowship Coordinator & Executive Assistant

612-626-5501
rickj@umn.edu

Sophie Vilensky
Student Employee

vilen008@umn.edu

Lynn Levercom Wodziak
Executive Assistant

612-626-2602
lleverco@umn.edu

No Results