Global Pediatrics Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Sarah Cusick, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8549
scusick@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith Eckerle, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-4165
ecke0056@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Gladding, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Kimara Gustafson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1164
glas0166@umn.edu

Full bio

Cynthia Howard, MD, MPHTM
Associate Professor

612-625-8384
drcindy@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Kroupina, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-6609
kroup003@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Associate Professor; Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Swanson, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-2272
swan0027@umn.edu

Full bio

Clinical Providers

Mary Jo Spencer, CNP, APRN, MPH

612-624-1164
spenc019@umn.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Diana Cutts
Associate Professor

cutts001@umn.edu

Ifelayo Ojo, MBBS, MPH
Chief Resident

612-626-1980
ojoxx016@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Sundberg, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-301-1409

Full bio

Associated Faculty

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Executive Vice Chair and Professor

612-626-0644
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

Troy Lund, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
lundx072@umn.edu

Full bio

Antoinette Moran, MD
Vice Chair of Faculty Development and Diversity and Marguerite & James Dugger Professor in Pediatrics

612-624-5409
moran001@umn.edu

Full bio

Risha Moskalewicz, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
risha@umn.edu

Full bio

Shanti Narasimhan, MD, FASE
Associate Professor

612-626-2755
silv0099@umn.edu

Full bio

William Stauffer, MD, MSPH, FASTMH
Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics

Full bio

Jameel Winter, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
winte281@umn.edu

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

Chandy John, MD, MS
Adjunct Associate Professor

ccj@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Opoka, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

opoka001@umn.edu

Staff

Jen Beckman
Division Administrator

612-626-6129
jbeckman@umn.edu

Emily Danich
Administrative Associate

612-625-2272
edanich@umn.edu

Chief Resident

Andrew G. Wu, MD, MPH
Chief Resident

612-301-3433
andrewwu@umn.edu

Full bio

Trainees

Julie Hoye, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate

612-626-5263
hoye0029@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results