Global Pediatrics Faculty and Staff

submenu

Faculty

Sarah Cusick, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8549
scusick@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith Eckerle, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4165
ecke0056@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Gladding, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Cynthia Howard, MD, MPHTM
Associate Professor

612-625-8384
drcindy@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Kroupina, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-6609
kroup003@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Lauden, MD
Chief Resident, Division of Global Pediatrics

612-626-8479
laude028@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Assistant Professor; Director of Global Health Education; Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Swanson, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

612-625-8384
swan0027@umn.edu

Full bio

Affiliate Faculty

Stacene Maroushek, MD, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics - I D

stacene@umn.edu

Full bio

Associated Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Chandy John, MD, MS
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

ccj@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Opoka, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

opoka001@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Lavon Anderson, M.A.
University of Minnesota Department of Pediatrics
Operations Director

612-624-1048
lavon@umn.edu

Emily Danich
Project Specialist

612-626-1980
edanich@umn.edu

Kathryn Elison, MSW, LICSW
Birth to Three Clinic

612-301-1700
kcelison@umn.edu

Molly McCoy, M.A.
University of Minnesota Global Pediatrics Research Programs Manager

612-624-9749
mccoy019@umn.edu

No Results