Global Pediatrics Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Sarah Cusick, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8549
scusick@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith Eckerle, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4165
ecke0056@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Gladding, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Cynthia Howard, MD, MPHTM
Associate Professor

612-625-8384
drcindy@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Kroupina, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-6609
kroup003@umn.edu

Full bio

Ifelayo Ojo, MBBS, MPH
Chief Resident, Division of Global Pediatrics

ojoxx016@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Assistant Professor; Director of Global Health Education; Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Swanson, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

612-625-8384
swan0027@umn.edu

Full bio

Affiliate Faculty

Associated Faculty

Parvin Dorostkar, MD, MS, MBA
Associate Professor

612-626-2755
pcd@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Professor Executive Vice Chair

612-626-0644
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

Troy Lund, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
lundx072@umn.edu

Full bio

Shanthi Sivanandam, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2755
silv0099@umn.edu

Full bio

William Stauffer, MD, MSPH, FASTMH
Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics

Full bio

Adjunct Faculty

Chandy John, MD, MS
Adjunct Associate Professor

ccj@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Opoka, MD
Adjunct Associate Professor

opoka001@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Jen Beckman
Division Administrator

612-626-6129
jbeckman@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Danich
Administrative Associate 1

612-625-2272
edanich@umn.edu

Kathryn Elison, MSW, LICSW
Birth to Three Clinic

612-301-1700
kcelison@umn.edu

Alex Prince
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-626-1980
princ092@umn.edu

No Results