General Pediatrics and Adolescent Health Faculty and Staff

submenu

Faculty

John Andrews, MD
Associate Dean

612-626-4009
andrews@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Barnes, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-1167
drbarnes@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4477
borm0029@umn.edu

Full bio

Naomi Duke, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-5618
duke0028@umn.edu

Full bio

Marla Eisenberg, ScD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-8602
eisen012@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Jordan, MD, LP
Associate Professor

612-625-7591
jorda003@umn.edu

Full bio

Annie-Laurie McRee, DrPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0162
almcree@umn.edu

Full bio

Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0126
murra057@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Scal, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics and Adolescent Health

612-624-7141
scal0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Scott, MD
Adjunct Professor Interim Residency Director, Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics

612-626-2953
scott051@umn.edu

Full bio

Nimi Singh, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Director, Youth and AIDS Projects

612-625-5497
singh031@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Lavon Anderson
Division Administrator

612-624-1048
lavon@umn.edu

Jen Beckman
Associate Administrator

612-626-6129
jbeckman@umn.edu

Hannah Gaustad-Randolph
Administrative Associate I

612-625-2272
gaust013@umn.edu

Cynthia Orstad
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-627-6820
orsta002@umn.edu

Deb Seyfer
Program Associate

612-626-2953
dappe001@umn.edu

Emily Danich
Project Specialist

612-626-1980
edanich@umn.edu

Clinical Providers

Mary Jo Spencer, RN, CPNP, MPH
St. Joseph’s Community Health Clinic

Michele Strachan, MD, MPH
Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics Clinic

P&A Staff

Kara Beckman, MPH
Senior Evaluator, HYD•PRC; Community Contracts: Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Twin Cities, MN Coalition for Battered Women

Abigail Gadea, MPP, MSW
Program Coordinator, Promoting Healthy Student Outcomes; HYD•PRC

Amy Gower, PhD
Research Associate, HYD•PRC

Jenny Oliphant, EdD, MPH
Research Associate and Community Outreach Coordinator, HYD•PRC

Shari Plowman, MPH
Senior Evaluator, HYD•PRC; Community Contracts: Planned Parenthood, MN Dept of Education, TeenWise MN

Glynis Shea, BA
Communications Director, Konopka Institute & HYD•PRC; Community Contracts: Hennepin County, Association of Maternal & Child Health Professionals

Paul Snyder, MSW, MDiv
Core Project Director, Promoting Healthy Student Outcomes; LEAH Faculty; Konopka Institute & HYD•PRC

Kristin Teipel, BSN, MPH
Co­Principal Investigator & Director, State Adolescent Health Resource Center (SAHRC); Konopka Institute

No Results