Pediatric Endocrinology Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Melena Bellin, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
bell0130@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer McVean, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
mcvea004@umn.edu

Full bio

Antoinette Moran, MD
Vice Chair of Faculty Development and Diversity and Professor

612-624-5409
moran001@umn.edu

Full bio

Brandon Nathan, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
natha039@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan Oberle, MD, MSHP
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
moberle@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyriakie Sarafoglou, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
saraf010@umn.edu

Full bio

Muna Sunni, MBBCh, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
sunni001@umn.edu

Full bio

Medical and Research Staff

Terra Clausen, RN
Diabetes Educator

612-626-9127
tclausen10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Ashley Kramka, BSN, RN, PHN
Endocrine Nurse

612-273-0854
akramka10@umphysicians.umn.edu

Heather Lage, RN, CDE
Diabetes Educator - Fairview Maple Grove

763-818-1769
hlage1@fairview.org

Marrissa Ludwig, RN
Diabetes Educator

612-624-1407
mludwig3@fairview.org

Jane Torkelson, RN, MS
Endocrine Nurse

612-273-8422
jtorkelson@umphysicians.umn.edu

Administrative Staff

Tasha Davis
Executive Administrative Specialist

612-624-1998

Ellen Jeffery
Fellowship Program Coordinator

612-626-2958
sull0380@umn.edu

Christopher Wright
Division Administrator

612-625-5114
wrigh458@umn.edu

No Results