Pediatric Emergency Medicine Division Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Pablo Avendano, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
aven0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Larissa Beyerlein, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
lbeyerle@umn.edu

Full bio

Kimara Gustafson, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-1164
glas0166@umn.edu

Full bio

Nancy Harper, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-6678
nsharper@umn.edu

Full bio

Marissa Hendrickson, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
mhendric@umn.edu

Full bio

Rahul Kaila, M.D.
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
rkaila@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeff Louie
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
louie003@umn.edu

Full bio

Risha Moskalewicz, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
risha@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Roback, MD
Professor

612-625-6678
mgroback@umn.edu

Full bio

Zujaja Sadiq, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
zsadiq@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Schneider, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
sch1005@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Strobel
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
astrobel@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Strutt, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
strutt@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Cathy Centola
Division Administrator

612-625-6678
kreme002@umn.edu

Sandra Streff
Resident Education Coordinator

612-625-6678
streff@umn.edu

No Results