Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Nicholas Brown, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9950
brow2804@umn.edu

Full bio

Gwenyth Fischer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
fisch662@umn.edu

Full bio

Caroline George, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-9574
cgeorge@umn.edu

Full bio

Sameer Gupta, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-9574
samgupta@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Heneghan, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
heneg013@umn.edu

Full bio

Janet Hume, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
jrhume@umn.edu

Full bio

Brian Joy, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
bjoy@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Loomis, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
arloomis@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Needle, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
jneedle@umn.edu

Full bio

Miriam Shapiro, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9574
mshapiro@umn.edu

Full bio

Arif Somani, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7808
soman007@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie Steiner, MD, MS
Professor and Fellowship Program Director

612-626-2778
stein083@umn.edu

Full bio

Staff

Rachel Blissenbach
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-625-9950
bliss054@umn.edu

Cathy Centola
Division Administrator

612-624-3465
kreme002@umn.edu

Valerie Cole
Fellowship Program Coordinator

612-624-8788
cole0430@umn.edu

No Results