Pediatric Cardiology Faculty and Staff

submenu
 

Faculty

Staff

Zee Muskat-Arndt
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-626-2755
muskat@umn.edu

Souriya Thao
Executive Assistant

612-624-9172
thaox407@umn.edu

Fellows

Nita Ray Chaudhuri, MBBS
Pediatric Cardiology Fellow

raych002@umn.edu

Fellowship Dates: 2015-2018

Nita completed her medical school training at Ahmadu Bello University Faculty of Medicine in Nigeria and then continued her training in Pediatrics at the University of Toledo.

Vasu Gooty, MBBS
Pediatric Cardiology Fellow

gooty001@umn.edu

Fellowship Dates: 2015-2018

Vasu completed his medical school training at SVS (Sri Venkata Sai) Medical College in India and then pursued training in Pediatrics at Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine.

Kieran Leong, DO
Pediatric Cardiology Fellow

kleong@umn.edu

Fellowship Dates: 2016-2019

Kieran studied medicine at Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine and then continued on to a Medicine Pediatrics residency program at Louisiana State University School of Medicine.

Karl Migally, MD
Pediatric Cardiology Fellow

migal002@umn.edu

Fellowship Dates: 2014-2017

Karl attended Weill Cornell Medical College in Qatar for medical school and then pursued his Pediatric Residency training at Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center.

Lerraughn Morgan, DO
Pediatric Cardiology Fellow

lmorgan@umn.edu

Fellowship Dates: 2016-2019

Lerraughn studied medicine at Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine and then continued his training in Pediatrics at the University of Louisville School of Medicine.

Cassandra Sung, MD
Pediatric Cardiology Fellow

sungx127@umn.edu

Fellowship Dates: 2014-2017

Cassandra went to the University of Illinois for her medical school training and then continued her training as a Pediatric Resident at Loma Linda University Medical Center.

No Results