Blood and Marrow Transplantation Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Bruce Blazar, MD
Regents Professor

612-626-2961
blaza001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sunny Chan, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2173
sschan@umn.edu

Full bio

Christen Ebens, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
ebens012@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashish Gupta, MBBS, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
gupta461@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Keli Hippen, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
hippe002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kyba, PhD
Professor and Lillehei Endowed Scholar Carrie Ramey / CCRF Endowed Professor in Pediatric Cancer Research

612-626-2961
kyba@umn.edu

Full bio

Troy Lund, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2961
lundx072@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark J. Osborn, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
osbor026@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Panoskaltsis-Mortari, PhD
Vice Chair for Research and Professor

612-626-2961
panos001@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Smith, MD, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-8094
smith719@umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Stefanski, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2961
stef0030@umn.edu

Full bio

Administrative Staff

Caitlyn Bralick
Administrative Associate 1

612-626-8407
brali001@umn.edu

Janet Hegland
Administrative Program Director

612-626-2646
hegla005@umn.edu

Susan Julson

612-625-2912
julso001@umn.edu

Emily Kukacka
Administrative Associate 1

612-624-6926
kukac003@umn.edu

LeAnn Micek

612-626-1926
micek003@umn.edu

Kelly Miettunen
Associate Program Director

612-626-5768
landb018@umn.edu

Joyce Selle

612-625-7117
selle003@umn.edu

No Results