Leadership

 

Vice and Associate Chairs

John Andrews, MD
Vice Chair for Education

612-626-4009
andrews@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Chair for Diversity; Interim Director, Division of Infectious Diseases and Immunology

612-626-3250
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Executive Vice Chair; Director, Division of Neonatology

612-626-0644
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

Antoinette Moran, MD
Vice Chair for Faculty Development and Diversity; Director, Division of Endocrinology

612-624-5409
moran001@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Neglia, MD, MPH
Department Head

612-624-3113
jneglia@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Panoskaltsis-Mortari, PhD
Vice Chair for Research

612-626-2950
panos001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Associate Chair for Faculty Development

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Division Directors

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Chair for Diversity; Interim Director, Division of Infectious Diseases and Immunology

612-626-3250
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Berry, MD
Director, Division of Genetics and Metabolism

612-624-5965
berry002@umn.edu

Full bio

Iris W. Borowsky, MD, PhD
Director, Division of General Pediatrics and Adolescent Health (DOGPAH)

612-626-2398
borow004@umn.edu

Full bio

Ronald Furnival, MD
Director, Division of Emergency Medicine

612-625-6678
furnival@umn.edu

Full bio

Caroline George, MD
Director, Division of Critical Care Medicine

612-626-2963
cgeorge@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Executive Vice Chair; Director, Division of Neonatology

612-626-0644
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

William Gershan, MD
Director, Division of Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

612-626-2916
wgershan@umn.edu

Full bio

Cynthia Howard, MD, MPHTM
Director, Division of Global Health

612-625-8384
drcindy@umn.edu

Full bio

Clifford Kashtan, MD
Director, Division of Nephrology

612-626-2922
kasht001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jordan Marmet, MD
Director, Division of Hospital Medicine

612-625-6678
marme001@umn.edu

Full bio

Antoinette Moran, MD
Vice Chair for Faculty Development and Diversity; Director, Division of Endocrinology

612-624-5409
moran001@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Roback, MD
Director, Division of Emergency Medicine

612-625-6678
mgroback@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Jane Schwarzenberg, MD
Director, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition

612-624-1133
schwa005@umn.edu

Full bio

Margaret Semrud-Clikeman, PhD
Director, Division of Clinical Behavioral Neuroscience

semru002@umn.edu

Full bio

Logan Spector, PhD
Director, Division of Epidemiology and Clinical Research

612-624-3912
spect012@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Steinberger, MD, MS
Director, Division of Cardiology

612-626-2755
stein055@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Vehe, MD
Director, Division of Rheumatology

612-626-4598
vehex001@umn.edu

Full bio

John E. Wagner, MD
Director, Division of Blood and Marrow Transplantation

612-626-2961
wagne002@umn.edu

Full bio

Brenda Weigel, MD, MSc
Director, Division of Hematology/Oncology

612-626-5501
weige007@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results