Clinical Behavioral Neuroscience Faculty & Staff

submenu
 

Faculty

Christopher Boys, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-624-9910
boys0009@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Eisengart, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-625-6186
eisen139@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Esler, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-625-3617
esle0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebekah Hudock, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3617
kale0040@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelly King, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9796
kingx780@umn.edu

Full bio

Igor Nestrasil
Assistant Professor

612-625-0496
nestr007@umn.edu

Full bio

Jane Nofer
Assistant Professor

612-625-3617
janen@umn.edu

Full bio

Rene Pierpont, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3930
pier0053@umn.edu

Full bio

Robin Rumsey, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-626-8076
rumse002@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Ziegler, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-625-7659
ziegl002@umn.edu

Full bio

Neuropsychology Fellows

Carly Alexander
Post Doctoral Associate

612-624-8451
carlyjoa@umn.edu

Nikki Anderson
Post Doctoral Associate

and05279@umn.edu

Katherine Klipfel
Post Doctoral Associate

612-624-8639
klipf002@umn.edu

Chimei Lee
Post Doctoral Associate

612-625-0065
chimeil@umn.edu

Kate Oddi
Post Doctoral Associate

612-625-5733
oddix001@umn.edu

Sheryl Stevens
Post Doctoral Associate

612-624-8422
stev0417@umn.edu

Staff

Lavon Anderson
Division Administrator

612-624-1048
lavon@umn.edu

Jen Beckman
Associate Administrator

612-626-6129
jbeckman@umn.edu

Hannah Gaustad-Randolph
Executive Office and Administrative Specialist

612-626-1980
gaust013@umn.edu

No Results