Department of Pediatrics Faculty

submenu
 
Rebecca Ameduri, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
amedu001@umn.edu

Full bio

John Andrews, MD
Associate Dean

612-626-4009
andrews@umn.edu

Full bio

Pablo Avendano, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
aven0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Alan Baldridge, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
adbmd@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew Barnes, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-1167
drbarnes@umn.edu

Full bio

John Bass, MD
Professor

612-626-2755
bassx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Bateman, DO, FACP
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
batem005@umn.edu

Full bio

Kiran Belani, MD
Assistant Professor

612-813-6105
belan003@umn.edu

Full bio

Melena Bellin, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4686
bell0130@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Bendel, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-3250
bende001@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Berry, MD
Professor

612-624-5965
berry002@umn.edu

Full bio

Bryce Binstadt, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
binstadt@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce Blazar, MD
Regents Professor

612-626-2734
blaza001@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Borman-Shoap, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-4477
borm0029@umn.edu

Full bio

Iris W. Borowsky, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2398
borow004@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Boys, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-624-9910
boys0009@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Cusick, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8383
scusick@umn.edu

Full bio

Nadir Demirel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2916
ndemirel@umn.edu

Full bio

Naomi Duke, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-5618
duke0028@umn.edu

Full bio

Teja Dyamenahalli, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
tdyamena@umn.edu

Full bio

Christen Ebens, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-8094
ebens012@umn.edu

Full bio

Judith Eckerle, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8383
ecke0056@umn.edu

Full bio

Marla Eisenberg, ScD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-626-8602
eisen012@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Eisengart, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-624-7466
eisen139@umn.edu

Full bio

Melissa Engel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
wayn0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Esler, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-625-3617
esle0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Nancy Fahim, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
nfahim@umn.edu

Full bio

Claudia Fox, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
lusc0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Cheryl Gale, MD, FAAP
Associate Professor

612-624-1982
galex012@umn.edu

Full bio

Caroline George, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2963
cgeorge@umn.edu

Full bio

Lynn Gershan, MDCM
Associate Professor

612-626-2778
lgershan@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Gladding, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Naomi Goloff, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
ngoloff@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Gordon, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0711
gord0047@umn.edu

Full bio

Emily Greengard, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
emilyg@umn.edu

Full bio

Sixto Guiang III, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4792
guian001@umn.edu

Full bio

Sameer Gupta, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-5658
samgupta@umn.edu

Full bio

Alexander Gurfinkel, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
agurfink@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hagemeyer, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
laurajh@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy C. Hallstrom, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2905
halls026@umn.edu

Full bio

Nancy Harper, MD
Associate Professor

Full bio

Patricia Hobday, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-4598
hobd0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Hoyt, MD
Assistant Professor

651-220-6444
hoytx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Janet Hume, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5649
jrhume@umn.edu

Full bio

Pui-Ying Iroh
Assistant Professor

612-626-8903
irohtam@umn.edu

Full bio

Abraham Jacob, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
akj@umn.edu

Full bio

L'Aurelle Johnson, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-624-5430
joh02745@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Jordan, MD, LP
Associate Professor

612-625-7591
jorda003@umn.edu

Full bio

Rahul Kaila, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
rkaila@umn.edu

Full bio

Avi Katz, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-7071
avikatz@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron Kelly, PhD, MS
Associate Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

612-626-3492
kelly105@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kim, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

612-626-9208

Full bio

Youngki Kim, MD
Professor

612-624-5496
kimxx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kelly King, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9796
kingx780@umn.edu

Full bio

Sarah Kizilbash, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2922
kizil01O@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Kroupina, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8383
kroup003@umn.edu

Full bio

Alicia Kunin-Batson, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-624-6931
kunin003@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Kyba, PhD
Professor and Lillehei Endowed Scholar Carrie Ramey / CCRF Endowed Professor in Pediatric Cancer Research

612-625-2173
kyba@umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine Larson-Nath, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
lars2698@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Lauden, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8383
laude028@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Lohr, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2755
lohrx003@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Loomis, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2916
arloomis@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeff Louie, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
louie003@umn.edu

Full bio

Troy Lund, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4185
lundx072@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Mangone, DO
Associate Professor Pediatrics

612-625-6678
jmangone@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Marcotte, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-3281
marcotte@umn.edu

Full bio

Jordan Marmet, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
marme001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Mauer, MD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Annie-Laurie McRee, MPH, DrPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0162
almcree@umn.edu

Full bio

Bradley Miller, MD, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
mille685@umn.edu

Full bio

Weston Miller, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-5768
mill4991@umn.edu

Full bio

Helena Molero, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2916
hmolero@umn.edu

Full bio

Branden Moriarity, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2226
mori0164@umn.edu

Full bio

Katherine Murray, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-0126
murra057@umn.edu

Full bio

Taj Mustapha, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Brian Muthyala, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Lydia Najera, MD
Instructor

612-626-2922
najer001@umn.edu

Full bio

Brandon Nathan, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5409
natha039@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Needle, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-626-5312
jneedle@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Neglia, MD, MPH
Department Head

612-624-3113
jneglia@umn.edu

Full bio

Jane Nofer
Assistant Professor

janen@umn.edu

Full bio

Sean O'Brien, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
obrie435@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Olin, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3123
olin0012@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark J. Osborn, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8327
osbor026@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin A. Osterholm, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Neonatology Division

612-626-0644
oste0123@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Panoskaltsis-Mortari, PhD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Gregory Park
Assistant Professor

612-624-0380
parkx479@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Petryk, MD
Professor

612-624-5409
petry005@umn.edu

Full bio

Rene Pierpont, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3930
pier0053@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Pitt, MD
Assistant Professor; Director of Global Health Education; Associate Residency Program Director

612-625-6678
mbpitt@umn.edu

Full bio

Jen Poynter, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-625-4232
poynt006@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Ramel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-0644
sramel@umn.edu

Full bio

Raghavendra Rao, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-3260
raghurao@umn.edu

Full bio

Warren Regelmann, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2916
regel001@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Rheault, MD
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics (office: Pediatric Nephrology)

612-625-7147
rheau002@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Rhodes, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Mark Roback, MD
Professor

612-625-6678
mgroback@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Roberts, MD
Assistant Professor

(612) 625-9577, (612
rober694@umn.edu

Full bio

Nathan Rodgers, MD, MHA
Assistant Professor

612-626-2755
rodge184@umn.edu

Full bio

Robin Rumsey, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor

612-626-8076
rumse002@umn.edu

Full bio

Christina Russell, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
russe521@umn.edu

Full bio

Justin Ryder, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3893
jrryder@umn.edu

Full bio

Karim Sadak, MD, MPH, MSE
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
ktsadak@umn.edu

Full bio

Kyriakie Sarafoglou, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5409
saraf010@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Scal, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics and Adolescent Health

612-624-7141
scal0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Johannah Scheurer, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-7451
krueg080@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa A. Schimmenti, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-5613
las@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Schleiss, MD
Professor

612-626-9913;
schleiss@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Schnobrich, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Sarah Jane Schwarzenberg, MD
Associate Professor

612-624-1133
schwa005@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Scott, MD
Adjunct Professor Interim Residency Director, Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics

612-626-2953
scott051@umn.edu

Full bio

Bazak Sharon, MD
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics (office: Pediatric Infectious Disease)

612-624-1112
sharo011@umn.edu

Full bio

Alan Sinaiko, MD
Professor Emeritus

612-625-8483
sinai001@umn.edu

Full bio

Nimi Singh, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Director, Youth and AIDS Projects

612-625-5497
singh031@umn.edu

Full bio

Shanthi Sivanandam, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-2782
silv0099@umn.edu

Full bio

Tina Slusher, MD
Associate Professor

612-625-8383
tslusher@umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Smith, MD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-626-8094
smith719@umn.edu

Full bio

Arif Somani, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-5649
soman007@umn.edu

Full bio

Logan Spector, PhD
Division Director Professor

612-624-3912
spect012@umn.edu

Full bio

Heather Stefanski, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4193
stef0030@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Strobel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
astrobel@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Strutt, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
strutt@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Stumphy, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
jstumphy@umn.edu

Full bio

Boris Sudel, MD
Assistant Professor

612-624-1133
bsudel@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephen Swanson, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

612-625-8384
swan0027@umn.edu

Full bio

Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD
Distinguished McKnight Professor

612-625-2912
tolar003@umn.edu

Full bio

Phu Tran, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-7964
tranx271@umn.edu

Full bio

Bernard Trappey, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Lucie Turcotte, MD
Assistant Professor

612-626-2778
turc0023@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Vehe, MD
Associate Professor

612-626-4598
vehex001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kate Venable, MD, CTropMed®
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Priya Verghese, MD
Assistant Professor

612-625-4938
pverghes@umn.edu

Full bio

Yeng Yang, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

612-625-6678
yang3937@umn.edu

Full bio

Richard Ziegler, PhD, LP
Associate Professor

612-625-7466
ziegl002@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results